Crazy knife salesman

Post Reply
buttery
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:38 am

Crazy knife salesman

Post by buttery » Wed May 29, 2019 4:45 am

Funny video I found that I thought you guys might enjoy.

This guy does not baby his knives: https://www.liveleak.com/view?t=9HBga_1558970712

User avatar
Altadan
Posts: 1209
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:15 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by Altadan » Wed Jun 05, 2019 3:16 pm

buttery wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 4:45 am
Funny video I found that I thought you guys might enjoy.

This guy does not baby his knives: https://www.liveleak.com/view?t=9HBga_1558970712
This guy really did get me laughing :v

User avatar
Drewski
Posts: 917
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 2:01 am
Location: Manitoba, Canada

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by Drewski » Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:57 pm

Finally watched right to the end. Glad I did.

User avatar
Jeff B
Posts: 11571
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 5:59 pm
Location: Kentucky

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by Jeff B » Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:36 pm

But I want to see him try to use it after he and that other dude both pounded away on that bone at the end!
If God wanted me to be a vegetarian he wouldn't have made animals taste so good.

nakneker
Posts: 1839
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:37 am
Location: Taylor, Az

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by nakneker » Sun Jun 09, 2019 12:54 pm

Crazy man... !!
“The goal is to die with memories, not dreams.”

Wjhunt
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:36 pm

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by Wjhunt » Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:43 pm

I lost track. How many times did he switch knives?

Ma_sha1
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:53 pm

Re: Crazy knife salesman

Post by Ma_sha1 » Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:21 pm

Wow, came out to be 120 RMB ($20) buy one get one free plus a pair of scissors

Post Reply