Patina photos

User avatar
enjay
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 12:54 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by enjay » Tue Oct 23, 2018 12:53 pm

Raquin after having mauled several unsuspecting onions and shallots.

Image

BoostedGT
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:58 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by BoostedGT » Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:36 pm

Light Patina on this new Halcyon Forge Gyuto

Image

BoostedGT
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:58 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by BoostedGT » Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:40 pm

Toyama Patina

Image

slobound
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Re: Patina photos

Post by slobound » Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:08 pm

The patina on these Fuji’s are coming along nicely.
Image
-- Garrick

MisoSatisfried
Posts: 662
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:38 pm
Location: Minnesota

Re: Patina photos

Post by MisoSatisfried » Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:54 pm

slobound wrote:
Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:08 pm
The patina on these Fuji’s are coming along nicely.
My Kono is jealous of your Kono's tan. Just sayin' ;)
I'm Dave. I don't take myself too seriously and you probably shouldn't either.

slobound
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Re: Patina photos

Post by slobound » Mon Nov 26, 2018 12:12 am

MisoSatisfried wrote:
Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:54 pm
slobound wrote:
Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:08 pm
The patina on these Fuji’s are coming along nicely.
My Kono is jealous of your Kono's tan. Just sayin' ;)
Hahahahaha!!!
-- Garrick

gladius
Posts: 3912
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 7:59 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by gladius » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:31 am

Konosuke Santoku B#1 180mm after a few weeks of daily use...

Image

User avatar
ashy2classy
Posts: 690
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 7:47 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by ashy2classy » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:31 pm

Lovin these photos. SWEET BLADES PEOPLE!!!

Quantim0
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:08 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by Quantim0 » Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:29 pm

Konosuke MM after some work on onions, garlic and cook pork tenderloin.

Quantim0
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:08 pm

Re: Patina photos

Post by Quantim0 » Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:30 pm

Konosuke MM after some work on onions, garlic and cooked pork tenderloin.
Attachments
1B23ACC5-E69B-4485-862E-403B504DA4E8.jpeg

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest