Show us your new handle

For questions/topics that don't fit into the other, more specific forums.
Bmoze
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 12:53 am
Location: Boise, ID

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by Bmoze » Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:13 pm

Bland is beautiful. I really like the subtle bog oak/horn.

bosco
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:05 pm

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by bosco » Mon Oct 29, 2018 5:57 am

I subscribe to less is more. I like this handle it looks great

jobone
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 6:44 am

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by jobone » Mon Oct 29, 2018 10:43 am

Three sweet handles you have there
Instagram : jobone_craftsman
Etsy : https://www.etsy.com/shop/JoBoneCraftsman

athel
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:56 am

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by athel » Thu Nov 01, 2018 2:41 pm

Incredible new handle, from jobone; coolibah burl and mammoth tooth.
20181101_123755.jpg

matchplay18
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 1:48 pm

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by matchplay18 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:37 pm

Spalted Hackberry wild stuff . Way cool

mfishsauce
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:08 am

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by mfishsauce » Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:48 pm

Very nice! Love it

Corradobrit
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:36 am

Re: Show us your new handle

Post by Corradobrit » Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:59 pm

Ashi has some great handles.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests