Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post Reply
User avatar
limpet
Posts: 512
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:34 pm
Location: Sweden

Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by limpet » Tue Sep 04, 2018 1:29 pm

Colin Furze being more crazy than usual, imo. Fingers!


jacko9
Posts: 1661
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:51 pm
Location: SF Bay Area, Ca

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by jacko9 » Tue Sep 04, 2018 2:34 pm

WOW - Now what could possibly go wrong?

Wjhunt
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:36 pm

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by Wjhunt » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:00 pm

It’s hard to believe that he only got one cut making that silly video. I read that he has 5.7 million subscribers to his you-tube channel and he averages $600 a day from the views. Insane.

User avatar
Organic
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:51 am
Location: Auburn, MA

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by Organic » Wed Sep 05, 2018 12:55 pm

That seems like a very dangerous idea. I'm glad he's okay.

Ut_ron
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:55 am
Location: Ogden Utah

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by Ut_ron » Thu Sep 06, 2018 9:20 am

Crazy indeed but 600 bucks per day is not shabby at all.

HectorFuego
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:35 pm

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by HectorFuego » Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:49 pm

Guess they don't have OSHA in the U.K.

Hector

Leopang
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:11 am

Re: Spinning knife belt. Crazy.

Post by Leopang » Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:43 am

Woo lol

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests